OUR ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP DRIVE IS ON!

Visit GetLAMInated.org

(Some membership levels include Sunset Sail tickets, so become a member before you book!)

1
Contact Us
1
 

 

Los Angeles Maritime Institute
Berth 73, Suite 2
San Pedro, CA 90731

Tel: 310.833.6055
Fax: 310.548.2055

Executive Director - Bruce Heyman  Director@lamitopsail.org

Administrative Director - Stephanie Chambers 
Stephanie@lamitopsail.org

Administrative Assistant - Anita Carrillo  Anita@lamitopsail.org

Volunteer  Coordinator - Marann Fengler  Volunteercoordinator@lamitopsail.org

Operations Manager - Don Benedict  BigBen@lamitopsail.org

Director of Marketing & Development - Joleen Deatherage  Joleen@lamitopsail.org

General Inquiries:  Info@lamitopsail.org

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter

 

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

The Los Angeles Maritime Institute (LAMI) serves to empower youth to discover their greater potential through extraordinary at-sea experiences. We envision a thriving community where every child can look to the future with confidence.

The TopSail Youth Program takes place aboard the twin brigantines, Exy Johnson and Irving Johnson, the Official Tall Ships and Maritime Ambassadors of the City of Los Angeles.

Our thanks to the Port of Los Angeles for supporting the TopSail Youth Program for more than a decade!
 

 
 
OnDemand Website
Admin Login