Shop at our Online Store!

1
Contact Us
1
 

 

Los Angeles Maritime Institute
Berth 73, Suite 2
San Pedro, CA 90731

Tel: 310.833.6055
Fax: 310.548.2055

Executive Director - Bruce Heyman  Director@lamitopsail.org

Administrative Director - Stephanie Chambers 
Stephanie@lamitopsail.org

Administrative Assistant - Anita Carrillo  Anita@lamitopsail.org

Volunteer  Coordinator - Marann Fengler  Volunteercoordinator@lamitopsail.org

Operations Manager - Don Benedict  BigBen@lamitopsail.org

Director of Marketing & Development - Joleen Deatherage  Joleen@lamitopsail.org

General Inquiries:  Info@lamitopsail.org

Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter

 

 
     

 

 

 

Los Angeles Maritime Institute (LAMI) uses educational experiences at sea to provide youth with real-life challenges that develop knowledge, skills and attitudes needed to live healthy, productive lives.

TopSail Youth Program takes place aboard the twin brigantines, Exy Johnson and Irving Johnson, the Official Tall Ships and Maritime Ambassadors of the City of Los Angeles.

Founded in 1992, Los Angeles Maritime Institute is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization serving the communities of San Pedro, Wilmington and all of Los Angeles.

TopSail partners include the Port of Los Angeles, numerous foundations, and individual donors.

 
 
OnDemand Website
Admin Login